



## Declared Holidays for 2018

A. REGULAR HOLIDAYS:	
01-Jan-18	New Year's Day (Monday)
29-Mar-18	Maundy Thursday
30-Mar-18	Good Friday
09-Apr-18	Valor Day (Monday)
01-May-18	Labor Day (Tuesday)
12-Jun-18	Independence Day (Tuesday)
28-Aug-18	(Last Monday of August) - National Heroes Day
30-Nov-18	Bonifacio Day (Friday)
25-Dec-18	Christmas Day (Tuesday)
30-Dec-18	Rizal Day (Sunday)
(moveable date each year)	Eidul Fitr
(moveable date each year)	Eidul Adha

B. SPECIAL (NON-WORKING) HOLIDAYS:	
16-Feb-18	Chinese New Year (Friday)
25-Feb-18	EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary (Sunday)
31-Mar-18	Black Saturday
21-Aug-18	Ninoy Aquino Day (Tuesday)
01-Nov-18	All Saints Day (Thursday)
31-Dec-18	Last Day of the Year (Monday)
02-Nov-18	Additional special non-working day (Friday)
24-Dec-18	Additional special non-working day (Monday)